AGENCY
NAME
E-MAIL
PHONE

Atlantic Beach

     
Beach Services, Ltd
(Horry County Chapter)
Garrett Todd beachservices@ltd.com 843-602-8004
Carolina Beach Chad Soward chad.soward@carolinabeach.org 910-458-6880
Corolla Michael Cherry lighthouseresortservices@yahoo.com 252-267-6677
Charleston County Nikki Bowie NBowie@ccprc.com 843-762-8049

City of Jacksonville

 

 

 

Fernandina Beach Colleen Trotter ctrotter@fbfl.org 904-277-7332
Island Beach Service (Charleson County Chapter) Robert Edgerton robert.edgerton@icloud.com 843-478-9483
Jax Beach      
Kill Devil Hills Dave Elder dave@kdhnc.com 252-207-4066
Kitty Hawk Cole Yeatts cyeatts@kittyhawktown.net 252-455-1429
Kure Beach (Carolina Beach Chapter)
Edmund Kennedy kboceanrescue@yahoo.com 910-409-9398
Lack’s Beach Service
(Horry County Chapter)
George Lack lacksbeachlifeguards.com 843-448-7741
Nags Head Chad Motz chad.motz@nagsheadnc.gov 252-489-9371
Nassau County      
North Myrtle Beach
(Horry County Chapter)
Monty Reed nmbbeachpatrol.com 843-281-3820
Ponte Vedra      
Shore Beach Service
(Hilton Head Chapter)
Ralph Wagner
sbeach@hargray.com 843-785-3494
Virginia Beach Tom Gill
tomgillva@hotmail.com  
Wrightsville Beach Dave Baker dbaker@towb.org 910-256-7920
Horry County Police Department – Beach Patrol Duke Brown bchfrntdir@aol.com 843-340-7355

 

Copyright 2010-2016 South Atlantic Lifesaving Association - All Rights Reserved